Website Preloader

Need Help?

The Kansas Statewide Homeless Coalition primarily consults with Balance of State CoC agencies and partner organizations that address the various needs of people experiencing homelessness or at risk of becoming homeless.

The Balance of State CoC covers 101 counties in Kansas, excluding Topeka, Wichita, Johnson County, and Kansas City, KS. For help in these regions, please click on the links below:
Johnson County
Kansas City, KS

KSHC facilitates the Coordinated Entry System for 101 counties to assist individuals and families with referrals to housing assistance programs. Please see below for your nearest agency that will assist you with enrollment into the Coordinated Entry System. For additional services, please visit 211 or call 2-1-1 to speak with a call specialist. The United Way in your area may also provide more information.


2001 Haskell Avenue
Lawrence, KS 66046

Contact Us


Website Preloader