Website Preloader

COC Regions

Coordinated Entry System Contact Information by Region

Region One - Northwest Kansas

Cheyenne, Decatur, Ellis, Gove, Graham, Logan, Norton, Osborne, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Russell, Sheridan, ​Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego, Wallace

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Kayla Knier, kknier@kshomeless.com

CES Navigator Contact:

Sarah Kinder, skinder@kshomeless.com

Region Two - Southwest Kansas

Barber, Barton, Clark, Comanche, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Kiowa, Lane, Meade, Morton, Ness, Pawnee, Pratt, Rush, Scott, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Wichita

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Kayla Knier, kknier@kshomeless.com

CES Team Contact:

Brianna White, bwhite@kshomeless.com

Region Three - North Central Kansas

Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Jewell, Lincoln, ​Mitchell, Ottawa, Republic, Saline

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Volunteer Position Open!

CES Navigator Contact:

Sarah Kinder, skinder@kshomeless.com

Region Four - South Central Kansas

Butler, Chase, Cowley, Greenwood, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Marion, McPherson, Reno, Rice, Sumner

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Adele Clark, aclark@kshomeless.com

CES Team Contact:

Brianna White, bwhite@kshomeless.com

Region Five - Northeast Kansas

Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, ​Jefferson, Leavenworth, Nemaha

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Myranda Agnew, myranda.agnew@lvcommunityofhope.org

CES Navigator Contact:

Sarah Kinder, skinder@kshomeless.com

Region Six - Douglas County

Douglas

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Kristen Egan, kegan@kshomeless.com

CES Team Contact:

Brianna White, bwhite@kshomeless.com 

Region Seven - East Central Kansas

Anderson, Coffey, Franklin, Linn, Lyon, Miami, Morris, Osage, Wabaunsee

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Adele Clark, aclark@kshomeless.com​

CES Team Contact:

Brianna White, bwhite@kshomeless.com 

Region Eight - Southeast Kansas

Allen, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Crawford, Elk, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Adele Clark, aclark@kshomeless.com

CES Navigator Contact:

Alexis Youvan, ayouvan@kshomeless.com

Region Nine - Flint Hills Region

Clay, Geary, Marshall, Pottawatomie, Riley, Washington

Regional Coordinator Contact:

Emily Wagner, director@mesikansas.org

CES Team Contact:

Sarah Kinder, skinder@kshomeless.com

Office

2001 Haskell Avenue
Lawrence, KS 66046

Contact Us

Translate

Website Preloader