Website Preloader

COC Regions

Coordinated Entry System Contact Information by Region

Brianna White
bwhite@kshomeless.com

Coverage Areas
Northwest
Douglas
South Central
East Central
Flint Hills

Breonna Webb
bwebb@kshomeless.com

Coverage Areas
North Central
Southeast
Southwest
Northeast​

Region One - Northwest Kansas

Cheyenne, Decatur, Ellis, Gove, Graham, Logan, Norton, Osborne, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Russell, Sheridan, ​Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego, Wallace

Regional Coordinator Contact:
Joe Hopkins, joseph.hopkins@usc.salvationarmy.org 

Region Two - Southwest Kansas

Barber, Barton, Clark, Comanche, Edwards, Finney, Ford, Grant, Gray, Greeley, Hamilton, Haskell, Hodgeman, Kearny, Kiowa, Lane, Meade, Morton, Ness, Pawnee, Pratt, Rush, Scott, Seward, Stafford, Stanton, Stevens, Wichita

Regional Coordinator Contact:
Debbie Snapp, dsnapp@catholiccharitiesswks.org

Region Three - North Central Kansas

Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Jewell, Lincoln, ​Mitchell, Ottawa, Republic, Saline

Regional Coordinator Contact:
Volunteer Position Open

Region Four - South Central Kansas

Butler, Chase, Cowley, Greenwood, Harper, Harvey, Kingman, Marion, McPherson, Reno, Rice, Sumner


Regional Coordinator Contact:
Adele Clark, aclark@kshomeless.com

Region Five - Northeast Kansas

Atchison, Brown, Doniphan, Jackson, ​Jefferson, Leavenworth, Nemaha
​​
Regional Coordinator Contact:
Myranda Agnew, myranda.agnew@lvcommunityofhope.org

Region Six - Douglas County

Douglas

Regional Coordinator Contact:
Kristen Egan, kegan@kshomeless.com

Region Seven - East Central Kansas

Anderson, Coffey, Franklin, Linn, Lyon, Miami, Morris, Osage, Wabaunsee

​Regional Coordinator Contact:
Adele Clark, aclark@kshomeless.com​

Region Eight - Southeast Kansas

Allen, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Crawford, Elk, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, Woodson

Regional Coordinator Contact:
Adele Clark, aclark@kshomeless.com

Region Nine - Flint Hills Region

Clay, Geary, Marshall, Pottawatomie, Riley, Washington

Regional Coordinator Contact:
Emily Wagner, director@mesikansas.org

Translate

Office

2001 Haskell Avenue
Lawrence, KS 66046

Contact Us

Website Preloader