Website Preloader

Meet the team

Christy McMurphy

Christy McMurphy

Executive Director

Contact Information:

cmcmurphy@kshomeless.com

Eric Arganbright

Eric Arganbright

Director of Community Engagement

Contact Information:

earganbright@kshomeless.com

Shanae Eggert, MSW

Shanae Eggert, MSW

Director of CES

Contact Information:

seggert@kshomeless.com

Shaelin U.

Shaelin U.

Director of HMIS for BoS & JoCo

Contact Information:

sulsh@kshomeless.com

Kayla Knier

Kayla Knier

Special Projects Coordinator

Contact Information:

kknier@kshomeless.com

Molly Mendenhall

Molly Mendenhall

Destination Home Program Director

Contact Information:

mmendenhall@kshomeless.com

Adele Clark

Adele Clark

Eastern Ks Regional Coordinator

Contact Information:

aclark@kshomeless.com

Kristen Egan

Kristen Egan

Douglas County Regional Coordinator

Contact Information:

kegan@kshomeless.com

Brianna White

Brianna White

CES Coordinator

Contact Information:

bwhite@kshomeless.com

Dylan Woods

Dylan Woods

HMIS Coordinator

Contact Information:

dwoods@kshomeless.com

Westin Shehi

Westin Shehi

HMIS Administrator

Contact Information:

wshehi@kshomeless.com

Breonna Webb

Breonna Webb

CES System Administrator

Contact Information:

bwebb@kshomeless.com

Ti Martin

Ti Martin

Housing Crisis Counselor

Contact Information:

tmartin@kshomeless.com

Alicia Flint

Alicia Flint

Transitional Aged Youth Training Specialist

Contact Information:

aflint@kshomeless.com

Translate

Office

2001 Haskell Avenue
Lawrence, KS 66046

Contact Us

Website Preloader