Become a member of KSHC

Donate to KSHC!

Agency/Local Unit of Government Jurisdiction Contact person Contact number
Kansas Statewide Homeless Coalition, Balance of State Continuum of Care 101 counties Cheryl Patrick 785.354.4990
United Community Services Johnson County Valorie Carson 913-438-4764
Community Council on Homeless Advocacy, Continuum of  Care Committee Sedgwick County Luella Sanders Phone: 316-267-1321 Fax: 316-267-0937
Shawnee County Homeless Task Force Shawnee County Corrie Wright Phone: 785-368-3711 Fax: 785-368-2546
Wyandotte Homeless Services Coalition, Unified Government-Department of Development Wyandotte County Amy Thomas and Major Michele Heaver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No More Turning Away

Get the Flash Player to see this content.