Become a member of KSHC

Donate to KSHC!


2019 Final Published Rank, Scores & Funding
2019 NOFA Timeline
Attached are the blank applicant score sheets with instructions that will be used to score all new and renewal applications. New Project Scoresheet New Project Threshold Permanent Supportive Instructions PSH Renewal Scoresheet Rapid Re-Housing Instructions Renewal Threshold RRH Renewal Scoresheet TH Renewal Scoresheet Transitional Housing Instructions

No More Turning Away

Get the Flash Player to see this content.